205.970.2200

Locations

Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC provides convenient locations throughout Alabama, Tennessee and Florida. Below is a list of our locations within each state:

Alabama Locations

PELL CITY

7 23rd Street North
Suite B
Pell City, AL 35125

205.262.2479
205.291.6236
pellcity@reli.us
TRUSSVILLE

1976 Gadsden Hwy Suite 105
Trussville, AL 35235

(205) 262-2480
(205) 340-5617
trussville@reli.us
TUSCALOOSA

2610 6th Street
Suite A
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 262-2481
(844) 274-2011
tuscaloosa@reli.us
BIRMINGHAM

3595 Grandview Pkwy
Suite 275
Birmingham, AL 35243

205.970.2200
205.969.3105
info@reli.us
MOBILE

1110 Hillcrest Rd
Suite 1A
Mobile, AL 36695

251.344.4033
251.344.4066
mobile@reli.us
AUBURN

472 N Dean Rd
Suite 102
Auburn, AL 36830

334.887.4266
334.887.4265
auburn@reli.us
CULLMAN

315 Second Avenue SE
Cullman, AL 35055

256.775.0035
256.775.0380
cullman@reli.us
EASTERN SHORE

9808 Millwood Cir
Suite A
Daphne, AL 36527

251.621.3446
251.621.5247
easternshore@reli.us
GARDENDALE

919 Sharit Ave
Suite 113
Gardendale, AL 35071

205.631.7407
205.631.7417
gardendale@reli.us
MONTGOMERY

4701 Woodmere Blvd
Montgomery, AL 36106

334.272.8491
334.277.6389
montgomery@reli.us
PELHAM

2709 Pelham Pkwy
Suite B
Pelham, AL 35124

205.262.2467
205.663.7300
pelham@reli.us
ONEONTA

103 Fourth St N.
Oneonta, AL 35121

205.274.4346
205.274.4347
oneonta@reli.us

Tennessee Locations

CHATTANOOGA

6727 Heritage Business Ct
Suite 712
Chattanooga, TN 37421

423.826.4936
423.305.0896
chattanooga@reli.us

Florida Locations

GRAYTON BEACH

Reli Title, LLC.
124 East County Hwy 30A
Suite A
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

850.231.0991
850.231.0962
graytonbeach@reli.us

Embrace the Simplicity

Our work is supported by superior technology. Our team operates with optimal speed and accuracy. Our purpose is to ensure you experience a harmoniously simple title and closing process.

Learn More

The Power of Secure Settlement Solutions

Accuracy is our focus, but it's also our responsibility to make the process predictable and secure. That is why we adhere to the strictest industry standards and best practice models.

Learn More

Experience Localized Expertise

We are Alabama's largest title, closing and settlement services provider with an experienced staff spanning across the states of Alabama, Florida and Tennessee.

Learn More

Testimonials & Clients

Reli Insights Blog

  • Reli Settlement Solutions completes SSAE 16, SOC 1 audit

    The Title Report Thursday, July 30, 2015 Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC announced the successful examination in conformity with the SSAE ...

    Read More
  • The Importance of Title Insurance for Your Real Property Transaction

    The most accepted definition of a title insurance policy is that it is a contract of indemnity. It does not guarantee or represent that the titl...

    Read More

Recent Tweets

Start Today


Please leave this field empty.